Governing Council of the Faculty

Governing Council of the Faculty:

Chair: Prof. Dr. Sadullah ÇELİK

Member: Prof. Dr. Sibel GÖK

Member: Prof. Dr. A.Tolga ÖCAL

Member: Prof. Dr. Selay GİRAY YAKUT

Member: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Betül YILMAZ

Member: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Oğuzhan GÖKSEL

Member: Asst. Prof. Dr. Turgut ÜN

This page updated by İktisat Fakültesi on 27.11.2023 22:48:37